love notes from the past…

Spent the most of my afternoon reading old mails (as far back as 2001) and browsing high school pictures and I couldn’t help but chuckle whilst still trying to look serious behind my laptop as I typed (sending emails and responding to chats)and clicked on ex-class mates’ pictures et al from my desk at work.

Some of my past love notes:

Have you ever wished for somthing and the best you could get was a glimps of it? For most of my life, i watched the girl of my dreams grow into a lovely and attractive woman and the best i could do was be her friend. For the past five years she has been the girl of my dreams. To describe what she looks like would be a meer understatemnet, for no words can fully express her true beauty. As close as a bird gets to seeds in a bottle is an analogy of how close i was to her. Right before my eyes, i saw her taken away–taken away from me by another man– breaking my heart into a thousand pieces.Relationships are never true, unless they are between the right set of people. I found myself lost in a set of relationships, while my heart longed for someone else. I always thought one day she would be mine, but time is proving me wrong. Now i find myself in a strange land, far from the love of my life. My biggest fear is if she would ever be mine. For like diamonds, she glitters to every eye.

 

Lonliness

 It result from the loss or absense someone special. It’s a state of mind i find myself, when my heart is far from what it desires. It’s a feeling that drives me crazy, i itch for help but it’s far away and nobody around has a cure. I am far away from my source of joy, a dark cloud has been blown over my sun.

 All i can do is cry to myself, hoping oneday my light would shine again. Her absense is worse than a stab to my back, for it has left me broken hearted and downcast.  I wish i could look into her pretty face and see that charming smile of hers–but now its all a dream–a meer wish

The smile on my face is no more and the joy in my heart is long gone, only one person can bring it all back

 

 i love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love ui love u vvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

 

hello dear,

      I was going through my stuff today and i found some money i lost last year,

and it not much, not even up to 10k or even 5k, but its was enough to get us credit,

here is ur share for being a sweet heart.

i was watching a nigerian movie and all i could think about was you, strange? i dont think so, but the baseline is that, i all my life and relationship i have never had anyone like you and it feels so cosy that i can call you mine,

 What’s advisable –  to keep such old love notes or bin ’em?

3 thoughts on “love notes from the past…

Leave a Reply

