Merry Christmas!

Hi everyone.Merry Christmas! Hope you’re having a good holiday; enjoying and spending quality time with family and loved ones.For me, the day has been good. Started out a bit boring till I ‘forced’ Mr. F to take me out for lunch. Can you imagine I had to ask and insist? On Christmas and it’s his birthday too!!! Although he was forming busy and all what not, I kept at it till we drove to one of my favorite restaurants. He said he wasn’t hungry. Well, I was! And I ordered and ate to my satisfaction. Left with a doggy bag too 🙂 
Chinese25122013

Some Christmas cracker jokes to keep you going:
A. Why did the scarecrow win an award? Because he was outstanding in his field.
B. Why did the rocket lose his job?
He was fired!
C. What music do ghosts dance to?
Soul music!

I’ve had a really lovely day filled with Love, joy and peace-thanks to this amazing Saviour, Jesus Christ. Please share your Christmas experience here. Our hearts go out to all that may not be so joyful this season due to one loss or the other. May God Almighty console you and all yours and heal all hurting hearts in Jesus name. Amen.

One Love!

Leave a Reply

